Home Our Team Admissions Academics Alumni Summer Programs








Grade Teacher Email
Toddler Ms. Chisolm lchisolm@stjosepheo.com
Pre-K 3 Ms. Tolentino medina@stjosepheo.com 
TA Ms. Robin Lester  
Pre-K 4 Ms. LaJune Barnes lbarnes@stjosepheo.com
TA    
Kindergarten   Sr. Priscilla pnjoku@stjosepheo.com
TA     
1 Ms. Dana Hobbs dhobbs@stjosepheo.com
TA  Ms. Brittany Harris  
2-1 Ms. Lee tlee@stjosepheo.com
3 Mr. John Cavaness jcavaness@stjosepheo.com
4 Mrs. Diane Rente drente@stjosepheo.com
5 Ms. Dihmna Gardiola dgardiola@stjosepheo.com
6 Mrs. Caraballo ncaraballo@stjosepheo.com 
7 Mrs. Lloyd- Greene    
7 and 8 Math Mr. Awe cawe@stjosepheo.com
8-1 Mrs. Yvonne Rowley yrowley@stjosepheo.com
8-2 Mr. Renato Ignacio rignacio@stjosepheo.com
     
French Madame Ange Ettien aettien@stjospeheo.com
Phys. Ed. Mr. Arlington Rowley  
Music Mr. Mark Starbinski  
Cafeteria Mrs. Monroy  
Cafeteria     
     
Janitor Mr. Tony  
Janitor Mr. Pepi  
     

 

Pastor/School Administrator   Father Fred Pfiefer  
Principal Ms. Karen Cavaness   kcavaness@stjosepheo.com
Primary Level Coordinator Ms. Ashley Salter asalter@stjosepheo.com
School Bursar Ms. LeaLea Boze lboze@stjosepheo.com
Website Tech Support Ms. Ashley Salter  
School Business Manager Cynthia Wiliams

 

 


Saint Joseph School
115 Telford Street       East Orange, NJ 07018
Phone:  973-674-2326     Fax:  973-674-7718
mainoffice@stjosepheo.com