Home Our Team Admissions Academics Alumni Summer Programs








 

Grade Teacher Email
Pre-K 3 Ms. Medina

medina@stjosepheo.com 

Pre-K 4

Ms. LaJune Barnes

lbarnes@stjosepheo.com

TA  Ms. Robin Lester  
Kindergarten   Sr. Priscilla

pnjoku@stjosepheo.com

TA  Ms. Edwards  

1

Ms. Tolentino tolentino@stjosepheo.com 
TA  Ms. Sonia Ottley  
2-1 Ms. Dana Hobbs dhobbs@stjosepheo.com
2-2 Ms. Julia Thomas jthomas@stjosepheo.com
3 Mr. John Cavaness

jcavaness@stjosepheo.com

4 Mrs. Nicole Caraballo

ncaraballo@stjosepheo.com

5

Mrs. Diane Rente

drente@stjosepheo.com

6 Mrs. Tashieka Jackson tjackson@stjosepheo.com 
7 Ms. Dihmna Gardiola

dgardiola@stjosepheo.com

 
TA India Isaac  
8-1 Mrs. Yvonne Rowley

yrowley@stjosepheo.com

8-2 Mr. Renato Ignacio rignacio@stjosepheo.com
   

 

French Madame Ange Ettien aettien@stjospeheo.com
Phys. Ed. Mr. Casiem Drummond cdrummond@stjosepheo.com
Music Mr. Mark Starbinski

 

Cafeteria Mrs. Monroy

 

Cafeteria Ms. Stephanie Williamson     
     
Janitor Mr. Tony  
Janitor Mr. Pepi  
     

 

Pastor/School Administrator   Father Fred Pfiefer  
Principal Ms. Karen Cavaness   kcavaness@stjosepheo.com
Primary Level Coordinator Ms. Ashley Salter asalter@stjosepheo.com
School Bursar Ms. LeaLea Boze lboze@stjosepheo.com
Website Tech Support Ms. Ashley Salter  
School Business Manager Cynthia Wiliams
 

 

 


Saint Joseph School
115 Telford Street       East Orange, NJ 07018
Phone:  973-674-2326     Fax:  973-674-7718
mainoffice@stjosepheo.com 




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com