Home Our Team Admissions Academics Athletics Summer Programs
Quick Links
Calendar
Nutrition Program
PETS
Eight Grade
Athletics
Forms
Nutrition
School Reach
Contact Us
Directions

Teachers

Grade Teacher Email
Pre-K 3 Ms. LaJune Barnes

lbarnes@stjosepheo.com

Pre-K 4

Ms. LaJune Barnes

lbarnes@stjosepheo.com

TA Ms. Robin Lester  
Kindergarten Sr. Priscilla

pnjoku@stjosepheo.com

1-1 Ms. Dana Hobbs

dhobbs@stjosepheo.com

1-2 Ms. Rosalie Aguila raguila@stjosepheo.com
2 Mr. John Cavaness

jcavaness@stjosepheo.com

TA Janet Vitiello  
3 Ms. Ashley Salter

asalter@stjosepheo.com

4 Ms. Julia Thomas

jthomas@stjosepheo.com

5 Mrs. Nicole Caraballo

ncaraballo@stjosepheo.com

6 Ms. Dihmna Gardiola dgardiola@stjosepheo.com
7-1 Mr. Renato Ignacio

rignacio@stjosepheo.com

7-2 Mr. Miguel Recalde mrecalde@stjosepheo.com 
8-1 Mrs. Evelina Cole

ecole@stjosepheo.com

8-2 Mrs. Yvonne Rowley yrowley@stjosepheo.com
   

 

     
     
French Madame Ange Ettien

 aettien@stjosepheo.com

Physical Education Mr. Casiem Drummond

cdrummond@stjosepheo.com

Music Mr. Mark Starbinsky  
Cafeteria Mrs. Monroy  
Janitor Mr. Tony  
Janitor Mr. Pepi  
     
School Bursar LeaLea Boze lboze@stjosepheo.com
Principal Karen Cavaness kcavaness@stjosepheo.com
Tech Support for
Website
LeaLea Boze lboze@stjosepheo.com

 


Saint Joseph School
115 Telford Street       East Orange, NJ 07018
Phone:  973-674-2326     Fax:  973-674-7718
mainoffice@stjosepheo.com