Home Our Team Admissions Student Life Alumni Summer Programs







 

Grade Teacher Email
Infant / Toddler Ms. India Isaac iisaac@stjosepheo.com
  TA Ms. Amber Wright  
  TA Ms. Caridad Ruiz  
Pre-K 3 Ms. Rosalie Tolentino raguila@stjosepheo.com
  TA Ms. Robin Lester  
  TA Ms. Keirra Alston  
Pre-K 4 Ms. LaJune Barnes lbarnes@stjosepheo.com
  TA Ms. Sonia Ottley  
  TA Ms. Nia Harrington  
Kindergarten   Sr. Priscilla Njokupnjoku pnjoku@stjosepheo.com
  TA  Ms. Dewliss Edwards  
1 Mrs. Tyesha Lee tlee@stjosepheo.com
  TA Ms. Brittney Harris  
2 Ms. Dana Hobbs dhobbs@stjosepheo.com
3 Ms. Dihmna Gardiola dgardiola@stjosepheo.com
4 Mrs. Diane Rente drente@stjosepheo.com
5 Mrs. Yvonne Rowley groley@stjosepheo.com 
6 Mr. Christopher Awe cawecawe@stjosepheo.com
7 Mr. Renato Ignacio rignacio@stjosepheo.com  
8 Mr. John Cavaness jcavaness@stjosepheo.com
Computers and Art  Mr. Tyler Barnes tbarnes@stjosepheo.com
French Madame Ange Ettien aettien@stjospeheo.com
Phys. Ed. Mr. Arlington Rowley arowley@stjospheo.com 
Music Mr. Mark Starbinski mstarbinski@stjosepheo.com
Resource Mr. Michael DiDonato  
Social Worker Ms. Kris Suydum  
Comp Ed.  Mrs. Cathy Leone  
Comp Ed Mr. Anthony Mascia  
Comp Ed. Mr. Michael George  
     
Cafeteria Mrs. Monroy  
Cafeteria     
     
Janitor Mr. Tony  
Janitor Mr. Pepi  
     

 

Pastor/School Administrator   Father Fred Pfiefer  
Principal Ms. Karen Cavaness   kcavaness@stjosepheo.com
Assistant Principal Ms. Ashley Salter asalter@stjosepheo.com
School Bursar and
Nutriution Program
Ms. LeaLea Boze lboze@stjosepheo.com
Website Tech Support Ms. Ashley Salter  
School Business Manager Cynthia Wiliams

 

 


Saint Joseph School
115 Telford Street       East Orange, NJ 07018
Phone:  973-674-2326     Fax:  973-674-7718
mainoffice@stjosepheo.com 




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com