Home Our Team Admissions Academics Athletics Summer Programs








Grade Teacher Email
Pre-K 3  

 

Pre-K 4

Ms. LaJune Barnes

lbarnes@stjosepheo.com

TA Ms. Robin Lester  
     
Kindergarten Sr. Priscilla

pnjoku@stjosepheo.com

1

Ms. Rosalie Aguila raguila@stjosepheo.com
2 Ms. Dana Hobbs dhobbs@stjosepheo.com
2 Ms. Julia Thomas jthomas@stjosepheo.com
3 Mr. John Cavaness

jcavaness@stjosepheo.com

TA Janet Vitiello  
     
4 Mrs. Nicole Caraballo

ncaraballo@stjosepheo.com

5

Mrs. Diane Rente

drente@stjosepheo.com

6 Mrs. Tashieka Jackson tjackson@stjosepheo.com
7 Ms. Dihmna Gardiola

dgardiola@stjosepheo.com

8 Mrs. Yvonne Rowley

yrowley@stjosepheo.com

8 Mr. Renato Ignacio rignacio@stjosepheo.com
   

 

French Madame Ange Ettien aettien@stjospeheo.com
Physical Education Mr. Casiem Drummond cdrummond@stjosepheo.com
Music Mr. Mark Starbinski

 

Cafeteria Mrs. Monroy

 

Cafeteria Ms. Stephanie Williamson  
     
Janitor Mr. Tony  
Janitor Mr. Pepi  
     
Pastor/School Administrator Father Fred Pfiefer  
Principal Ms. Karen Cavaness kcavaness@stjosepheo.com
Primary Level Coordinator Ms. Ashley Salter asalter@stjosepheo.com
School Bursar Ms. LeaLea Boze lboze@stjosepheo.com
Website Tech Support Ms. Ashley Salter  
School Business Manager Cynthia Wiliams  

 


Saint Joseph School
115 Telford Street       East Orange, NJ 07018
Phone:  973-674-2326     Fax:  973-674-7718
mainoffice@stjosepheo.com